Chuffing Heck! It’s the Fabulous Baker Brothers!

As if to illustrate that, before I’ve even begun, I am lagging behind the Zeitgeist, desperately chasing the bandwagon shouting “Wait up guys, lemme jump on”, a new show featuring a baker (and butcher) from my home county (Gloucestershire, since you asked) starts tomorrow at 8:30pm on Channel 4.  I shall be watching, and probably baking a fair few of the recipes. Join me!

The Fabulous Baker Brothers – Features – Meet the Fabulous Baker Brothers – Channel 4.

Leave a Reply

